President

Kathryn Pankow
Baker Barrios Architects
Phone: (813) 549-1900
e-mail: kpankow@bakerbarrios.com 

President Elect

Jennifer Nix-McGerald
ARCADIS Inc
Phone: (813) 353-5748
e-mail: jennifer.nixmcgerald@arcadis.com 

Immediate Past President

Shirley Dimon
RS&H
Phone: (813) 636-2605
e-mail: shirley.dimon@rsandh.com 

Treasurer

Theresa Greene
RS&H
Phone: (813) 636-2636
e-mail: theresa.greene@rsandh.com 

Secretary

Karen Roan
Walter P. Moore and Associates, Inc.
Phone: (813) 221-2424
e-mail: kroan@walterpmoore.com 

Director of Programs

Beth Ahmedic
DPR Construction
Phone: (813) 354-0995
e-mail: betha@dpr.com 

Director of Membership

Katie Batill-Bigler
Patel, Greene & Associates
Phone: (813) 527-9469
e-mail: kbb@patelgreene.com 

Director of Education

Maggie Andretta
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Phone: (813) 287-9700
e-mail: maggie.andretta@whiting-turner.com 

Director of Communications

Nikki Devereux
Pinstripe Marketing
Phone: (917) 251-1187
e-mail: nikki@pinstripemarketing.com 

Social Chair

Monique L Mattila
VoltAir Consulting Engineers

Career Alliance Program (CAP) Chair 

Casey Crone
Baston-Cook Company
Phone: (813) 234-9468
e-mail: ccrone@batson-cook.com