President

Shirley Dimon
RS&H
Phone: (813) 636-2605
e-mail: shirley.dimon@rsandh.com 

President Elect

Kathryn Pankow
Baker Barrios Architects
Phone: (813) 549-1900
e-mail: kpankow@bakerbarrios.com 

Immediate Past President

Jessica Ciccarelli
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Phone: (813) 632-7676
e-mail: jciccarelli@gpinet.com 

Treasurer

Elisa Guggino
Kisinger Campo & Associates, Corp. (KCA)
Phone: (813) 871-5331
e-mail: elisa.guggino@kisingercampo.com 

Secretary

Monique Mattila
TLC Engineering for Architecture
Phone: (813) 281-8402
e-mail: monique.mattila@tlc-eng.com 

Director of Programs

Beth Ahmedic
DPR Construction
Phone: (813) 354-0995
e-mail: betha@dpr.com 

Director of Membership

Katie Batill-Bigler
Landis Evans + Partners
Phone: (813) 527-9469
e-mail: kbb@landisevans.com 

Director of Education

Maggie Andretta
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Phone: (813) 287-9700
e-mail: maggie.andretta@whiting-turner.com 

Director of Communications

Nikki Devereux
Pinstripe Marketing
Phone: (917) 251-1187
e-mail: nikki@pinstripemarketing.com 

Career Alliance Program (CAP) Chair 

Theresa Greene
RS&H
Phone: (813) 636-2636
e-mail: theresa.greene@rsandh.com 

CPSM Chair

Natalie Rodriguez
Core States Group
Phone: (813) 394-3964
e-mail: ncapone@core-eng.com